The Bull Staff

EXT. # Name Title Phone # Fax # E-Mail
124 Carey Edwards Program Director 707-284-9124 707-284-9133 carey@res-radio.net
130 Darlene Evart Traffic Director 707-284-9130 707-284-9145 darlene@res-radio.net
137 Eric Peter Chief Engineer 707-284-9137 707-284-9138 eric@res-radio.net
131 Frank Kulbertis General Manager 707-284-9131 707-284-9146 frank@res-radio.net
114 Gordon Zlot President 707-528-4436 707-284-9114 gz@res-radio.net
127 John Isaacs Marketing Consultant 707-284-9127   john@res-radio.net
132 Jesus Maldonado Production Director 707-284-9132   jesus@res-radio.net
141 Karen Lehman Creative Director 707-284-9141   karen@res-radio.net
113 Leanna Wetmore Marketing Consultant 707-284-9113   leanna@res-radio.net
125 Linda Gummerson Business Mgr, VP 707-284-9125 707-284-9126 linda@res-radio.net
111 Mary Ptak Executive Assistant 707-284-9111 707-284-9153 mary@res-radio.net
118 Susanne Simon Marketing Consultant 707-284-9118 707-284-9158 susanne@res-radio.net
121 Patrick Stelzner Director of Sales 707-284-9121 707-284-9139 patrick@res-radio.net
119 Robin Sheldrake Marketing Consultant 707-284-9119 707-284-9142 robin@res-radio.net
136 Ted Williams News Director 707-284-9136   ted@res-radio.net
112 Tom Skinner National Sales Director 707-284-9112 707-284-9110 toms@res-radio.net

 

Now Playing

Our Sponsors

Weather

Visitor Polls

Did you break your New Year's Resolution yet?
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.