The Bull Staff

EXT. # Name Title Phone # Fax # E-Mail
124 Carey Edwards Program Director 707-284-9124 707-284-9133 carey@thebull.fm
130 Darlene Evart Traffic Director 707-284-9130 707-284-9145 darlene@thebull.fm
137 Eric Peter Chief Engineer 707-284-9137 707-284-9138 eric@thebull.fm
131 Frank Kulbertis Regional Sales Mgr 707-284-9131 707-284-9146 frank@thebull.fm
114 Gordon Zlot President 707-528-4436 707-284-9114 gz@thebull.fm
127 John Isaacs Marketing Consultant 707-284-9127   john@thebull.fm
132 Jesus Maldonado Production Director 707-284-9132   jesus@thebull.fm
141 Karen Lehman Creative Director 707-284-9141   karen@thebull.fm
113 Leanna Wetmore Marketing Consultant 707-284-9113   leanna@thebull.fm
125 Linda Gummerson Business Mgr, VP 707-284-9125 707-284-9126 linda@thebull.fm
111 Mary Ptak Executive Assistant 707-284-9111 707-284-9153 mary@thebull.fm
121 Patrick Stelzner Director of Sales 707-284-9121 707-284-9139 patrick@thebull.fm
118 Priscilla Locke Marketing Consultant 707-284-9118 707-284-9158 priscilla@thebull.fm
119 Robin Sheldrake Marketing Consultant 707-284-9119 707-284-9142 robin@thebull.fm
136 Ted Williams News Director 707-284-9136   ted@thebull.fm
112 Tom Skinner General Manager, VP 707-284-9112 707-284-9110 toms@thebull.fm

Now Playing

Our Sponsors

Weather

Alexa

Visitor Polls

What do you think of the new Kelsea Ballerini & The Chainsmokers crossover collaboration tune, This Feeling?
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.